Kiss myAsthma was co-created by a team of researchers at the University of Sydney, the Woolcock Institute of Medical Research and The University of Melbourne working together with young people with asthma.

Funding was provided by Asthma Australia.
For further information contact Lorraine Smith: Lorraine.Smith@sydney.edu.au


Kiss myAsthma Development Team

Lorraine Smith – Study Leader, Associate Professor of Pharmacy, University of Sydney

Juliet M. Foster – Research Psychologist, The Woolcock Institute

Rafael A. Calvo – Professor of Software Engineering, University of Sydney

Susan Sawyer – Chair of Adolescent Health, University of Melbourne

Sharon Davis – Study Manager – University of Sydney

Dorian Peters – User Experience & Interface Designer – University of Sydney

Yunyao Yao – App Developer – University of Sydney